whellc.blogg.se

8 bit city gifs
8 bit city gifs









Hi! I'm Ohidul Islam, A Professional Video Editor, 2D animator & Motion Graphics Artist. Note: For higher resolution images and custom stuff, please ask for custom offer.Īnd also I love to do these type of designs, feel free if you have any request for me and contact me :) Premium : More complex 3 character, icon, background Animation. Standard : complex 1 character, icon, background Animation. Pakeg List Characters Creation & Animation:īasic : Simple 1 character/ icon/ background. If you're looking for a character, an illustration, banner, animation or any design, I would be very happy and honored to bring your idea to life. I'm Pixel art designer and Animator, I work with some designs in hand draw, illustration, cartoon characters, pixel art and animations, I've worked in many projects by doing characters, patterns, pixel art, animations for video games, etc. Caution: Please contact me first before making Any order!!!











8 bit city gifs